Maffitt.

DSC_0012

 

DSC_0062

DSC_0125

DSC_0193

Yesterday was so beautiful outside, spent some time out at Maffitt lake with Mary (: Seriously, my favorite place in Iowa! The trees here are what makes this place so special.

We thought it would be fun to get a photo of our eye’s too!

DSC_0238

(Mary’s Blue Eye)

DSC_0232

(My Brown Eye)

-Though I will add i never thought I had green in my eyes like my mother, but I now know this is true i do (:

Eyes are another one of my favorite things on people!

Anywhooooo, Happy Easter All! Just spent some time with the family, had a delicious brunch and conversation..lets not forget mimosa’s!! It was a good day.

Now, just hanging out listening to some Lana Del Rey. Love her voice and her song Radio.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday All!

Love,

Carly jane

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

