Definitely Something Else.

DSC_0113

DSC_0130

DSC_0128

Hey There Loves!

Semi-beautiful day here in Iowa, in the high 50’s! You know I couldn’t resist taking a few outfit photos and getting outside, with a cool breeze I thought shorts would be fun and paired with one of my favorite tee’s and light cardigan..it’s the perfect outfit (:

I actually made these shorts last summer! bought them originally in the yellow and bleached them vertically and turned them yellow and white, half and half. I also added some studs for some extra texture.

Definitely something different when you see this outfit but, honestly thats what I’m all about. Be yourself.

I hope everyone is having a great wednesday! It’s the middle of the week people, two more day until the weekend! & it can’t come soon enough..this weekend is supposed to be in the high 70’s holllla!!
I also happen to have Saturday and Sunday off from work so I will be taking full advantage of this beautiful weekend to comeeee.

Check back for more photos (:

Love,

Carly jane

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

