Summer Is Almost Here..

View More: http://alycarroll.pass.us/carly-outfits

View More: http://alycarroll.pass.us/carly-outfits

Hey Loves!

Summer is almost here! …Or so I’m wishing! Took these photos with my gal-pal Aly out at Waterworks park here in Iowa yesterday and it looks like a great day by the photos but it was really freezing out at a high of 38 degrees with wind! & did I mention it’s snowing here today? Crazy, I know..but anything for an amazing photo!

I’ve been recently getting back into modeling so coming up you will see a lot of professional photos Aly has taken of me (: I’m super excited & I hope you all love them too!

(You can check out more of Aly’s photography @ her website : http://www.alycarroll.com or on Facebook @ Aly Carroll Photography)

Now lets talk about my outfit : It’s perfect for a spring to summer switch, jeans and a light airy top will keep your comfortable but still cute. the earrings are fun and give this simple look something else and to make it your own you can add more accessories like I did with the hat. I’m in love with flouncey hats like this, I can imagine wearing it all summer to be honest.

Anywhoooo, I’ve got to get ready for work. I’m sure on this dreary day tons of people will be wanting coffee from starbucks….not. haha well, who knows but I will keep you updated with some more photos soon!

Lots of love,

Carly jane

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

