FRIDAY.

JULY 6
JULY 2

(What I Wore) : Band tee, Thrifted. Red crochet necklace, Vintage. White skirt, American Eagle. Black heels, Younkers.

JULY 1
JULY 5
JULY 7

Hey beautiful people! Happy Friday!

It’s hot hot hotttt here today but ofcourse that didn’t stop me from gettin outside. Thought this mostly white outfit was great, shows off my tan skin pefectly & this band tee is one of my favorites (:

This afternoon I’m playing dress up and getting my photo taken by one of my good friends, Aly. My sister, Anna and I are going to be brides today, should be alot of fun! Hopefully i’ll be able to post some photos from that shoot soon.

Hope everyone has a great weekend! I’m going to play some lazer tag later tonight with some friends which should be fun too (:

Love,

Carly jane

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “FRIDAY.

  1. ronyshapira says:

    you’re gorgeous!! and that necklace is very cool 🙂
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment